Fellowship Winners

Fellowship winners, past and present can be found below. For those winners prior to 2013 please contact our office.

sp 2016 sp
AHP Fellowship Jayanti Rai
CPD Fellowship sp Niel Kang
Mayo Elbow Fellowship sp Joideep Phadnis
Travelling Fellowship

Paul Cowling

Harvinder Singh

Useful links

Fellowship application form

Fellowship guidance

How to become a BESS member

Contact us