Fellowship winners

Fellowship winners, past and present can be found below. For those winners prior to 2016 please contact our office.


2017 space2016
AHP Fellowship sp Carl Edwards
Elaine Willmore
Jayanti Rai
CPD Fellowship Radhakant Pandey

Vipul Patel
Niel Kang
Mayo Elbow Fellowship Rish Parmar

Usman ButtJoideep Phadnis
Traveling Fellowship*
Amit Bidwai
Edward Ibrahim
Paul Cowling

*two awards made annually
Jagwant Singh Kuen ChinHarvinder Singh

Useful links

Fellowship application form

Fellowship guidance

How to become a BESS member

Contact us